Webinar
Designing Usable APIs featuring Forrester Research, Inc.
Deliver a great developer experience (DX) as part of an effective API strategy
Join Layer 7 for this webinar
on November 6, 2013 at
9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 4pm GMT
Designing a great enterprise API is not easy. Exposing an interface is relatively simple but API designers have a great deal more to think about – business models, process context, transactional integrity, privacy concerns, data ownership… the list goes on.

For enterprise API designers, a clear focus on developer experience (DX) is often the best way to get things moving in the right direction. Creating an API that developers love to use will produce a wealth of benefits for any API program, such as: Join this webinar with Ronnie Mitra of Layer 7 and guest speaker Randy Heffner of Forrester Research, Inc. to get practical tips on building APIs that will provide a great DX and truly contribute to your organization’s business success.
You will learn
    • What the term “well-designed API” means, in practical terms
      Why developer experience matters and how it aligns with business goals
      How to make rational design choices that will improve DX
  • Register Now
    Privacy Policy