Register for the Webinar!
How to Choose the Right API Management Solution

Deploy a system that will empower you to expose APIs in a secure, manageable way

April 17, 2013
9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm GMT

Choosing the right API Management solution can make implementing a successful API strategy much easier and help to ensure your APIs are exposed in a secure, manageable way. Join this Layer 7 webinar to learn the key criteria for selecting an API Management solution and to get a solid understanding of the factors that will impact the success of your API strategy. Everyone who registers for the webinar will receive a complimentary copy of The Forrester Wave: API Management Platforms, Q1 2013.

You Will Learn
  • Key criteria for selecting an API Management solution
  • The importance of security, lifecycle management and identity
  • How your organization can benefit from multiple deployment options
  • The benefits of getting custom advice and training for your API strategy
Presented By

500 - Internal server error.

500 - Internal server error.

There is a problem with the resource you are looking for, and it cannot be displayed.

Jaime Ryan
Partner Solutions Architect
Layer 7
Dana Crane
Product Manager
Layer 7